January Exam Schedule

Date Time Course



Monday, January 14 9am ELA 30-1 Part A


ELA 30-2 Part A


ELA 20-1 Part A


ELA 20-2 Part A


ELA 10-1 Part A


ELA 10-2 Part A


Diploma Accommodations


Non-Diploma Accommodations



Tuesday, January 15 9am SS 30-1 Part A


SS 30-2 Part A


SS 20-1 Part A


SS 20-2 Part A


SS 10-1 Part A


SS 10-2 Part A


Diploma Accommodations


Non-Diploma Accommodations



Wednesday, January 16 9am FLA 30-1 Part A


FLA 20-1 Part A


FLA 10-1 Part A


Accommodations



Monday, January 21 9am ELA 9 Part A



Tuesday, January 22 9am FLA 30-1 Part B


FLA 20-1 Part B


FLA 10-1 Part B


FLA 9 Part A


Accommodations



Wednesday, January 23 9am Math 30-1


Math 30-2


Math 20-1


Math 20-2



Math 10C




Diploma Accommodations


Non-Diploma Accommodations



Thursday, January 24 9am ELA 30-1 Part B


ELA 30-2 Part B


ELA 20-1 Part B


ELA 20-2 Part B


ELA 10-1 Part B


ELA 10-2 Part B


SS 9


Diploma Accommodations


Non-Diploma Accommodations



Friday, January 25 9am SS 30-1 Part B


SS 30-2 Part B


SS 20-1 Part B


SS 20-2 Part B


SS 10-1 Part B


SS 10-2 Part B


Math 9 Part A


Diploma Accommodations


Non-Diploma Accommodations



Monday, January 28 9am Biology 30


Biology 20


Science 10


Science 9


Accommodations



Tuesday, January 29 9am Chem 30


Chem 20


ELA 9 Part B


Accommodations



Wednesday, January 30 9am Physics 30


Physics 20


FLA 9 Part B


Accommodations




1pm Science 30
Document Actions
Filed under: